PLANNING & ZONING DEPARTMENT

2750 DIXWELL AVENUE

HAMDEN, CT 06518

203-287-7070

 

The Planning and Zoning Department has a large number of responsibilities, ranging from helping the public with applications, questions and complaints, advising Commissions, enforcing zoning and other regulations, assisting other Town departments and keeping the public fully informed about current land use applications.

Contacts:

Staff

Email Address

Telephone Number

Daniel W. Kops, Jr., Town Planner

dkops@hamden.com

203-287-7070

Matthew Davis, Assistant Town Planner

mdavis@hamden.com

203-287-7070

Holly Masi, Zoning Enforcement Officer

hmasi@hamden.com

203-287-7072

Adam Zonas, Assistant Zoning Enforcement Officer

azonas@hamden.com

203-287-7076

Thomas Vocelli, Inland Wetlands Enforcement Officer

tvocelli@hamden.com

203-287-7001

Stacy Shellard, Clerk of the Commissions

sshellard@hamden.com

203-287-7073

Valerie Tripp, Secretary

vtripp@hamden.com

203-287-7071

 

QUICK LINKS:

Hamden Government Center • 2750 Dixwell Avenue • Hamden, CT 06518 • 203.287.7000